Welcome To News

News News Datesort icon News Type
Will clean Ganga in 2 years: Uma Bharti Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015 Website
State model for Clean Ganga drive Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Thursday, February 5, 2015 Website
कानपुर में कैसे खुल गयी इतनी टेनरियां Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Scanned
Power supply to 98 tanneries stopped for polluting Ganga Monday, February 2, 2015 Website
Clean Ganga: Stretch in Jharkhand to be a priority Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Friday, January 30, 2015 Website
Germany commits 3 million Euro for Ganga cleaning Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Friday, January 30, 2015 Website
State lays out grand plans for Hooghly Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Friday, January 23, 2015 Website
तीन चरण और दस वर्ष में स्वच्छ होगी गंगा _उमा Monday, January 19, 2015 Scanned
Ganga will be cleaned by 2018, Centre tells SC Thursday, January 15, 2015 Website
Act before Narmada turns Ganga or Yamuna: Panel to MP govt Thursday, January 15, 2015 Website
गंगा में शव ही शव Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Scanned
30 bodies found adrift in Ganga, probe ordered Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Website
KMDA to develop Gangasagar infra Monday, January 12, 2015 Website
Uproar over insufficient water in Ganga Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Monday, January 12, 2015 Website
Tanneries to remain closed from January 12 for Magh Mela bath Saturday, January 10, 2015 Website
Sewage mgmt system in city inadequate Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - Thursday, January 8, 2015 Website
Don't Pollute Ganga- Modi Says Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Website
एक माह से गंगा में जा रहा गन्दा पानी Sunday, January 4, 2015 - Monday, January 5, 2015 Scanned
40,000-km drains choking Ganga Saturday, January 3, 2015 Website
Laser show likely to add beauty to Ganga aarti in Jan 2015 Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Friday, January 2, 2015 Website