Welcome To News

News News Datesort icon News Type
Widen ‘Namami Gange’ scheme ambit: Nitish Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015 Website
'Give Ganga plan in 15 days or face action' Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Monday, March 30, 2015 Website
Study sounds SOS on river pollution Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Monday, March 30, 2015 Website
CM to attend GRBA meeting on March 26 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Website
CMs’ meet on Ganga to set stage for Modi-Nitish meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Website
Remove dams, encroachments to clean Ganga: Ram Bihari Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Website
Unholy Questions About Operation Cleanup Ganga Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Website
Seer's fast forces govt to ban illegal mining in Ganga at Haridwar Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Website
India: Million litres of untreated sewage polluting holy river Ganga, says report Friday, March 13, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Website
Ganga pollution: Uttarakhand ashrams on radar of NGT panel Friday, March 13, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Website
Two-thirds of sewage from 118 towns flows into Ganga Friday, March 13, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Website
Human activity main culprit in Ganga pollution: IIT report Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015 Website
Ganga Plan: Consortium of IITs Submits Report to Govt Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015 Website
Ganga plan: Consortium of IITs submits report Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015 Website
Ganga plan: Consortium of IITs submits report Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015 Website
Govt yet to accept IITs' report on Ganga Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015 Website
Green tribunal cracks whip on industries along Ganga Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015 Website
Funds apart, Ganga needs ecological planning Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Monday, March 2, 2015 Website
Dead fish found floating in Ganga Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Monday, February 23, 2015 Website
कानपुर में ९८ टेनरियों पर जड़ा गया ताला Thursday, February 19, 2015 Scanned