Welcome To News

News News Datesort icon News Type
‘Only fear of punishment will deter people from polluting Ganga’ Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Website
No sanction to any new dam on Ganga if it impedes uninterrupted flow of water: Ministry Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Website
20K crore to clean Ganga Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Thursday, July 2, 2015 Website
Awareness campaign on need to clean Ganga begins Friday, June 26, 2015 Website
U’khand one of first states to get funds under PM Ganga scheme Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 Website
NMCG official takes stock of Ganga pollution by nullahs Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 Website
'Clean Ganga' to be complete in 10 years: Uma Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Monday, June 1, 2015 Website
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/environment/pollution/NGT-decision-on-Kanpur-tanneries-hailed/articleshow/47453821.cms Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 Website
उमा भारती ने कहा- ढाई साल में आ जाएगा गंगा अभियान का रिजल्ट Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Website
Tame Sisamau nullah to check Ganga pollution’ Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015 Website
Centre’s claim on Ganga remains unfulfilled: Experts Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015 Website
Kanpur drain hurdle for clean Ganga, IIT roped in Friday, May 22, 2015 Website
Govt working on including criminal provisions in law on Ganga Monday, May 18, 2015 - Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Website
Rs 7,000 cr to be spent on payment of dues of previous clean Ganga projects Friday, May 15, 2015 Website
नमामि गंगे योजना बकाये के भुगतान पर खर्च होंगे 7000 करोड़ : उमा भारती Friday, May 15, 2015 Website
गंगा के उद्धार को २० हज़ार करोड़ Thursday, May 14, 2015 Scanned
नमामि गंगे – राष्‍ट्रीय गंगा बेसिन प्राधिकरण के तहत समेकित गंगा संरक्षण मिशन/कार्यक्रम को मंजूरी Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Website
Ganga cleaning mission gets Rs 20,000 crore boost Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Website
तो गंगा को मैली होने से रोकेगी ट्रैस स्कीमिंग मशीन Saturday, May 9, 2015 Scanned
Ganga is changing course in Kanpur Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Website