Welcome To Events

Title Event Datesort icon Attached files
Ganga sagar Visit (West Bengal) Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - Monday, March 7, 2011
First Draft Report Presentation to MoEF Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Ganga Sagar Visit (Allahabad, Varanasi, Patna) Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - Monday, February 28, 2011
Formal training workshop for ArcGIS from 12-14 Feb at IITKanpur Saturday, February 12, 2011 - Monday, February 14, 2011
One Day Workshop on Public Private Partnership [PPP] in Sewage Collection & Treatment Infrastructure on 5 Feb, IIT Kanpur Saturday, February 5, 2011
Uploads on the dataserver at IIT Kanpur Thursday, February 3, 2011
EQP Meeting at IIT Delhi Sunday, January 23, 2011
5th core group meeting at IIT Delhi Saturday, January 22, 2011 - Sunday, January 23, 2011
Maa Ganga Samagra Chintan Gosthi at Lok Bharti Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Saturday, January 22, 2011
IIT Kanpur GRBMP 1st Internal Meeting Saturday, January 15, 2011
4th core group meeting at IIT Delhi Thursday, January 6, 2011
Seminar on Various Perspectives of Aviral and Nirmal Ganga, at IIT-Kanpur Tuesday, December 7, 2010
ENB Meet with all degree college teachers at IIT Kanpur Tuesday, December 7, 2010
EQP Meeting at IITR Saturday, December 4, 2010
GRBMP meet at IIT Delhi followed by Brainstorming Session at MOEF Delhi Friday, December 3, 2010
First GRBMP Review Meeting Monday, November 29, 2010 - Tuesday, November 30, 2010
ADVANCES IN ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT at ENVIROVISION-2010 Thursday, November 25, 2010 - Saturday, November 27, 2010
GRBMP IITB Meeting Thursday, November 25, 2010 - Friday, November 26, 2010
ENB Meeting at IIT Roorkee Thursday, November 18, 2010
3rd Core Group Meeting at IIT Delhi Monday, November 15, 2010