Welcome To Events

Title Event Datesort icon Attached files
1st PMB meeting on 7 th July at IIT Delhi Thursday, July 7, 2011
2nd PICC meeting on 6th July at IIT Delhi Wednesday, July 6, 2011
संगम स्थल की सफाई का अभियान Saturday, June 4, 2011
Paryavaran Divas organized by the Mission Global Greens Saturday, June 4, 2011
Second Consultation Workshop With NGRBA Expert Members Friday, June 3, 2011
E Flow Meeting at IIT Delhi Thursday, June 2, 2011
Meeting with Sri Jairam Ramesh @ MoEF Thursday, May 19, 2011
ग्लोबल्ग्रींस द्वारा भरद्वाजपुरम से श्रन्ग्वेपुरम तक की गयी गंगा के लिए एको विसिट Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Project Implementation and Coordination Committee [PICC] – First Meet at IIT Kanpur Wednesday, April 27, 2011
National Workshop at Parmarth Niketan, Rishikesh on 23rd and 24th April 2011 organized by Swami Chidanand Saraswatiji Saturday, April 23, 2011 - Sunday, April 24, 2011
IIT Roorkee Internal Meeting Thursday, April 21, 2011
Joint IIT Meet on GRBMP Saturday, April 2, 2011
EQP Meeting at IIT Delhi Saturday, March 26, 2011
6th Core Group Meeting at IITD Friday, March 25, 2011 - Saturday, March 26, 2011
Meeting of Ecology and Biodiversity Group Friday, March 25, 2011
E Flow Meeting at IIT Delhi Friday, March 25, 2011
IIT Bombay Meet (Climate Change) Saturday, March 12, 2011 - Sunday, March 13, 2011
ENB Meeting at IIT Kanpur Saturday, March 12, 2011
6th Core Group Meet Friday, March 11, 2011 - Saturday, March 12, 2011
Consultation Workshop for West Bengal Region of Ganga Basin at Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur Tuesday, March 8, 2011